Quantcast

Milford Mill Academy Athletics

Milford Mill Academy Athletics/ Milford Mill Academy Athletics

Coaching Staff Directory

Posted On: Friday, August 24, 2018
By: Michael Silverman

Athletic Director

Mike Silverman                                            email: msilverman2@bcps.org                 Office: 443-809-2969

 

Fall Season

Football

Head Coach- Reggie White                        email: rwhite3@bcps.org

JV Coach- Damon Royster                          email: droyster@bcps.org

Boys’ Soccer

Head Coach- Niko Guity                             email: nguity@bcps.org

Girls’ Soccer

Head Coach- Kathleen Bryant                    email: kbryant@bcps.org

Cheerleading

Head Coach- Amanda Childs                      email: achilds2@bcps.org

JV Head Coach- Diane Hagan                    email: dhagan@bcps.org

Cross Country

Boys’ Head Coach- Sharon Johnson         email: sjohnson6@bcps.org

Girls’ Head Coach- Charles Priddee          email: cpriddee@bcps.org

Volleyball

Head Coach- Brittnay Pratt                        email: bpratt@bcps.org

JV Coach- Minjote Mekonen                     email: mmekonen@bcps.org

Golf

Head Coach- Bishop Elliott                        email: bishopelliott@comcast.net

 

Winter Season

Boys’ Basketball

Head Coach- Ryan Smith                             email: rsmith18@bcps.org

JV Coach- Cedric Holbrook                         email: cedric.holbrook@pgcps.org

Girls’ Basketball

Head Coach- Candyce Jeter                        email: candyce.jeter@yahoo.com

JV Coach- Tevin Hanner                             email: thanner@bcps.org

Wrestling

Head Coach- Damon Royster                     email: droyster@bcps.org

JV Coach- Joshua Torres                             email: jtorres@bcps.org

Indoor Track

Boys’ Coach- Sharon Johnson                   email: sjohnson6@bcps.org

Girls’ Coach- Charles Priddee                    email: cpriddee@bcps.org

Cheerleading

Head Coach- Amanda Childs                      email: achilds2@bcps.org

JV Head Coach- Diane Hagan                    email: dhagan@bcps.org

Allied Bowling

Head Coach- Reggie White                        email: rwhite3@bcps.org

 

Spring Season

Boys’ Lacrosse

Head Coach- Go Green                               email: ggreen@bcps.org

Girls’ Lacrosse

Head Coach- Niko Guity                              email: nguity@bcps.org

Tennis

Head Coach- Marlon Lindsey                     email: mlindsey2@bcps.org

Track & Field

Boys’- Sharon Johnson                               email: sjohnson6@bcps.org

Girls’- Charles Priddee                                email: cpriddee@bcps.org

Baseball

Head Coach- Ryan Robinson                   email: ryan.anthony.robinson08@gmail.com

Softball

Head Coach- Angela Avent                      email: aavent35@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Head Coach- Amanda Childs                      email: achilds2@bcps.org

JV Head Coach- Diane Hagan                    email: dhagan@bcps.org

Allied Softball

Head Coach- Reggie White                        email- rwhite3@bcps.org

 

Alerts

     

    Please log in to vote

    You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

    Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.